[FEMALE VOCAL TRANCE] CHILL OUT ENERGY CHAPTER #3 MIX BY STACO / 2013 BEST OF #3

stacoprod 1:19:50 1276799 5719
Show more
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/stacoprod MP3 FREE DOWNLOAD: http://www.stacoprod.com/downloads/file/23-staco-chill-out-energy-chapter-3 "Sunrising" Tracklist: 00:00 Apollo 440 - Stealth Overture https://itunes.apple.com/fr/album/id424199772?i=424199779&affId=1773190&ign-mpt=uo%3D5 01:20 Allure Feat JES - Show Me The Way (TwisteDDisko Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/show-me-the-way-feat-jes-twisteddisko-remix/1981455 05:30 Dinka Feat Julie Thompson - Radiate http://www.beatport.com/track/radiate-feat-julie-thompson-original-mix/3735686 11:10 EDX Feat Hadley - Everything http://www.beatport.com/track/everything-feat-hadley-original-vocal-mix/3574186 17:00 Aruna With Mark Eteson - Let Go http://www.beatport.com/track/let-go-feat-mark-eteson-original-mix/1472987 21:30 George Acosta Feat Fisher - Beautiful http://www.beatport.com/track/beautiful-feat-fisher-original-mix/1209018 25:00 Jochen Miller - Flashback https://itunes.apple.com/album/flashback-original-mix/id465316018?i=465316021&ign-mpt=uo%3D5 27:50 Armin Van Buuren & Sophie Ellis Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love http://www.beatport.com/track/not-giving-up-on-love-feat-sophie-ellis-bextor-album-version/1925480 32:40 Chris Reece Feat Jennifer Needles - Never Le Me Go (Luigi Lusini Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/never-let-me-go-feat-jennifer-needles-luigi-lusini-remix/3431538 37:10 Sunlounger Feat Zara Taylor - Found http://www.beatport.com/search?query=Sunlounger+Feat+Zara+Taylor+-+Found 42:30 Digital Mess Feat V Ray - Feel The Sun Light (Dmitry Bessonov Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/feel-the-sun-light-dmitry-bessonov-remix/3275865 48:00 Soundprank - Beginnings http://www.beatport.com/track/beginnings-original-mix/3477145 53:30 Armin Van Buuren Feat Sharon Den Adel - In ANd Out Of Love http://www.beatport.com/track/in-and-out-of-love-feat-sharon-den-adel-original-mix/3067606 58:50 Susana Feat Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Beat Service remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/closer-feat-omnia-and-the-blizzard-beat-service-remix/1202624 1:04:50 Estiva Feat Josie - Better Days http://www.beatport.com/track/better-days-feat-josie-original-extended-mix/2709373 1:09:10 Ferry Corsten Feat Ellie Lawson - A Day Without Rain http://www.beatport.com/track/a-day-without-rain-feat-ellie-lawson-original-extended/3924435 1:15:20 Markus Schultz - Lifted http://www.beatport.com/track/lifted-feat-angelique-bergere-album-mix/1261954 Compiled and Mixed By Dj Aurélien Jean Costa (Staco) ________________________________________­_______________ This Video is uploaded for Promotion only! All Rights belong to their respective Owners.

Related Viral Videos

Image for Footer